Darren Lyons Group + Trio
Cat. 003 CD, $20.00
Audio Sample
The Opening Audio mp3
Darren Lyons Group + Trio
Released in 1998, this self-titled debut CD of the Darren Lyons Group + Trio features two songs from each ensemble. Group recorded at Electric RandyLand, NY. Trio recorded at 96th Street Studio, NYC. Mixed by Dan Kramer at GLC Productions, NYC.

Darren Lyons Group: Darren Lyons, drums; Walter Fischbacher, keyboards; James Leibow, electric guitar; Marc Ensign, electric bass; Ori Kaplan, alto saxophone; Alex Esteban, percussion.

Darren Lyons Trio: Darren Lyons, drums; Phil; Hubbard, guitar; Dave Hamburger, electric bass.

Track Listing:
1. The Opening; 2. Down; 3. Picks and Pans; 4. Pork Pie Pastorius