Mark Adamy
The Madhouse and Phoenix Recording, 2005

Audio Sample
Wings Audio mp3
Why Am I Here Audio mp3

Mark Adamy
(self titled)

Will Lee
Manalo Badrena
Joel Hoekstra
David Sancious
Darren Lyons

Track Listing:
1. Hair Down Low
2. Psalm 90 (Number our Days)
3. Wings
4. Lovely Day
5. Press On
6. Karen
7. Why Am I Here
8. All I Need
9. Mi Chica
10. Lord Here My Prayer
11. Where Would I Be Now
12. Another Chance
13. Clouds are Breaking